This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.8
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Bruno
    de
    10
    14 October 2017
    Great place to stay.
    -
    Friendly staff, very clean, very roomy, nice interior.
    nl
    5.0
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicole
    us
    2.9
    5 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    gb
    6.2
    5 April 2017
    Ok stay but don't expect a lot!!
    Vending machines didn't work, not a lot of choice at breakfast.
    Nice beds in the room
    Larry
    gb
    7.5
    31 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    steven
    us
    7.5
    20 March 2017
    Price very good. Beds some what uncomfortable. Desk manager very professional. Will stay again
    Better continental breakfast. Just english muffins, toast, danish plus juice available. No real complaints.
    Just a short trip to tennis court. Centrally located. Within just a few short miles from all we needed.
    Candice
    us
    5.0
    20 March 2017
    Lacking
    Our room wasn't completely made up when we checked in. It was like the housekeeper had started to clean the bathroom then got distracted. The air conditioner worked, but hardly. We had it set at 66 degrees but the room was probably closer to 70 (too hot for me to sleep well). Also, the air conditioner rattled horribly. To the point where it kept me up. The room had a fridge but no microwave. We stayed for two nights and while we were getting ready after our first night, housekeeping knocked on the door. I told her we would be done in a minute and she asked if we would like her to come back and service the room. I said yes please. Came back to our room that night and they never serviced the room. I went down to the front desk to ask for clean towels and the man at the counter said "oh if have any." Apparently he only had two left and gave those to me. How does a hotel have only two clean towels? The continental breakfast was a bit sad. Toast and cereal were about the only two options. I would pay more money for something nicer to never stay at this place again.
    This was the only hotel available in this area for the nights we stayed that wasn't over $150 a night.
    Bo Dustin Mens
    us
    7.1
    20 March 2017
    Overall a good place to stay
    Broken recliner, Noise from the AC unit right by my door
    The rooms were clean and comfortable. But the reclining chair didnt work. I am recovering from a broken heal and definitely could have benefitted from the elevation.
    RC
    us
    5.0
    6 September 2016
    You get what you pay for....
    We had issues two nights in a row with the air conditioner blowing out hot air in the middle of the night. Had to unplug it each time since the dial seem to not work either. Finally by the 3rd night it worked. Staff played it off by saying its old air conditioners and sometimes they do things like this. Also the beds were very hard and not comfortable at all.
    Location is great, convenient to stores and restaurants. Looks like they took an old hotel and updated the décor.
    David
    us
    9.6
    1 September 2016
    very nice, friendly place.
    building not nearby local attractiobns if you didnt come by car.
    nicely kept by a staff that is eager to please.
Close