This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.8
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Coleen
    us
    4.2
    February 16, 2018
    It sucked
    Went to go habe breakfast and there was only 1 honey bun and is was only 630 am
    I didnt really like the motel at all. I did like the lighting in the bathroom
    us
    10
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Garret
    us
    7.5
    December 26, 2017
    Some smoke detector or ice machine keep beeping each minute...said they couldn't fix it over the Christmas holiday weekend. Thankfully, they relocated me to another room where I couldn't hear it.
    Nice people....very accommodating!
    Sam
    us
    5.5
    December 9, 2017
    No excuse for having the mold problem mentioned above.
    Mold growing in upper shower area. Stained comforter. Broken furniture.
    Comfortable room.
    Madeline
    us
    9.2
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 20, 2017
    It was a block from my daughters house, easy walk for me.
    Very comfortable room, breakfast items available.
    Michael
    us
    9.6
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DAngilo
    us
    7.9
    September 22, 2017
    The location was great.
    The noise made by housekeeping and the carpet cleaning crew. It was right outside my door the entire 3 day stay.
    I liked that it was so close to Destin, Fl.
    Katalin
    us
    6.2
    September 20, 2017
    It think this hotel is pricey. They painted the room and called updated, but all the accessories remain the same old, on our bathtub there was an old cigarette print, although the room is non smoking. The airco was very loud, and smelly, I had an unhealthy feeling when it worked, so I think should be cleaned. But you can not open the window to get fresh air, because there is no screen on the windows, and who wants bug and wasps. We got the last room on the first floor, directly at the back entrance. Don't accept this room! The hotel airco external machine is just behind your wall, you can actually feel the vibration in the bed when it starts to work, and the internal part is directly above your door, very loud. So for us it wasn't so comfortable, maybe would be different in another room, but I would find still pricey.
    The breakfast was not so reach, but enough and good, for 2 days it's perfect, but for longer term would be not suitable. But there is a waffel house just near by if someone needs more. The room was partly updated, it means they painted. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There is a restaurant called Schnitzel House near by, I do recommend this. They have amazingly tasty german schintzel and bier if you want to try something unique while traveling.
    ninoska
    us
    10
    September 11, 2017
    Very nice
    Breakfast
    Rooms are clean, location is good
    us
    10
    September 8, 2017
    Great
    Can't complain
    It was a place to rest
    Mary
    us
    10
    September 5, 2017
    We will see you on our next trip to Niceville!!
    This is our second time staying at the hotel. The staff was awesome. The room was very comfortable.
    Andrea
    us
    7.5
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    August 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danny
    us
    9.2
    August 26, 2017
    Quiet
    Kathy
    us
    6.7
    August 24, 2017
    Breakfast was not great.rough characters hanging around the back entrance at night
    Hotel staff was accommodating. close to restaurants
    Mary
    us
    5.4
    August 24, 2017
    Very clean run down property
    Accomodations need perked up. Buffet needs something besides toast.
    Worn linens. Old and tired everything. the Buffet was awful.
    Raymond
    us
    5.0
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    us
    9.6
    August 23, 2017
    Wonderful
    Na
    The room was very clean, and the staff was extremely friendly.
Loading reviews...
Close